FIND NUTCESSITY IN STORE OR IN PERSON @:

@ Sow & Arrow (Clevedon): Sat 18th August 11-2pm

@ Tobacco Factory Sunday Market (Southville): Sun 26th August 10-2.30pm

@ Picnic in the Park (St.Werburghs): Sun 2nd Sept 1-5pm

@ Wellbeing & Superfood Festival (Taunton, Somerset): Sun 16th Sept 10-6pm

@ Better Food - Organic September Tasting Dates:

Fri 14 Sept: 11.30-2.30pm (Clifton store)
Sat 15th Sept: 1-4pm (Wapping Wharf store)
Sun 23rd Sept: 12-3pm (St.Werburghs store)
Fri 28th Sept: 3-6pm (Wapping Wharf store)
Sat 29th Sept: 11-2pm (Clifton store)
Sat 7th Oct: 11-2pm (St.Werburghs store)

Β 

Β